My Merlin Series - Books 1 & 2 & 3

My Boyfriend Merlin, Book 1

He was a little older then he was letting on. By a few eons...

This modern-day Arthurian picks up where King Arthur left off. Fast-forward a thousand years or so. When CNN broadcasts the sword and the stone crash into the middle of London, a young Merlin goes to high school to recruit Candidates to pull Excalibur— one of them a high school girl.  Tell Me More...

My Merlin Awakening, Book 2

If you haven't broken the rules, have you really lived?

Two wizard brothers. One sword. One chance to make a difference. Excalibur has been pulled from the stone but what does it mean? Who is the Fisher King?  Tell Me More...

Ever My Merlin, Book 3

The end of the world. The final battle. And prom.

It is a time of great strife as Merlin and Ryan seek to restore their greatest ally. Their only hope lies in the Healing Cup.  Tell Me More...

Available now! Amazon| Barnes & Noble | iBookstore | kobo

Watch this book trailer and other fan trailers on YouTube:

Read Reviews & Connect With Other Book Lovers

Check out what others are saying about My Boyfriend Merlin, My Merlin Awakening, and Ever My Merlin. Friend other readers and see similar books they like.

More Info

My Merlin Series now available as a bundle.

My Merlin also available in paperback.